Events & Education

Schedule for 2022 InsPAC Live WebEx Classes:

  • PAC-RN (30 CEUs) – split into four 8-hour sessions (8 am – 4 pm EST, which includes 1-hour for break)
    • Friday, January 7, 2022
    • Friday, January 14, 2022
    • Friday, January 21, 2022
    • Friday, January 28, 2022
  • PAC-NL (10 CEUs) – split into two 5-hour sessions (9 am – 2 pm EST)
    • Friday, February 11, 2022
    • Friday, February 25, 2022
  • PAC-CSE (10 CEUs) – split into two 5-hour sessions (8 am – 1 pm EST)
    • Friday, March 11, 2022
    • Friday, March 18, 2022
  • PAC-DC (12 CEUs) – split into two 6-hour sessions (8 am- 2 pm EST)
    • Friday, April 8, 2022
    • Friday, April 22, 2022